Team Contacts

Please feel free to contact any of the Altenrhein Aviation team directly – we’re ready to take your call and look forward to finding out how we can help you.

Thomas K. Schilliger

CEO and Accountable Manager
E-mail: t.schilliger@aal.aero

Stephan Kroh

MRO Manager
E-mail: S.Kroh@aal.aero

Dominik Breitenmoser

Technical Planning Supervisor
E-mail: D.Breitenmoser@aal.aero

Natascha Rode

Sales Director and Customer Service Manager
E-mail: N.Rode@avia.com

Fabian Pham

Deputy Customer Service Manager
E-mail: F.Pham@aal.aero

Roman Vorburger

Customer Service
E-mail: R.Vorburger@aal.aero

John van Emden

Quality Manager
E-mail: J.VanEmden@aal.aero

Patrick Hoefer

Customer Service
E-mail: P.Hoefer@aal.aero

Manuael Faria

Customer Service
E-mail: M.Faria@aal.aero

Josef Kraemer

Technical Manager
E-mail: J.Kraemer@aal.aero

Filip Hodek

Customer Service
E-mail: F.Hodek@aal.aero

Jeaneth Walser

Purchasing and Parts Sales
E-mail: J.Walser@aal.aero