Team Contacts

Please feel free to contact any of the Altenrhein Aviation team directly – we’re ready to take your call and look forward to finding out how we can help you.  

Thomas K. Schilliger

CEO and Accountable Manager
E-mail: t.schilliger@aal.aero

Stephan Kroh

MRO Manager
E-mail: s.kroh@aal.aero

Dominik Breitenmoser

Technical Planning Supervisor
E-mail: d.breitenmoser@aal.aero

Natascha Rode

Sales Director and Customer Service Manager
E-mail: n.rode@aal.aero

Fabian Pham

Deputy Customer Service Manager
E-mail: f.pham@aal.aero

Roman Vorburger

Customer Service
E-mail: r.vorburger@aal.aero

John van Emden

Quality and Safety Manager
E-mail: j.vanemden@aal.aero

Patrick Hoefer

Customer Service
E-mail: p.hoefer@aal.aero

Manuael Faria

Customer Service
E-mail: m.faria@aal.aero

Josef Kraemer

Technical Manager
E-mail: j.kraemer@aal.aero

Filip Hodek

Customer Service
E-mail: f.hodek@aal.aero

Jeaneth Allemann

Purchasing and Parts Sales
E-mail: j.allemann@aal.aero

Viktor Jakobac

Supply Chain Manager
E-mail: v.jakobac@aal.aero

Jonas Haldner

Financial Manager
E-mail: j.haldner@aal.aero

Janette Signer

HRM Manager
E-mail: j.signer@aal.aero